Lovingkindness – Part 1 of Present Heart: The Universal Expressions of Love (video)


Part 1: Lovingkindness – We awaken our natural lovingkindness by learning to attend to and take in the goodness of this life.

This series reflects on four primary expressions of an awake, wise heart: lovingkindness, compassion, joy and equanimity. In each talk we explore the habitual patterning that blocks our full realization of these innate capacities, and the understandings and practices that nurture their unfolding.

Also enjoy Guided Meditations: Meditations that Free the Heart.


For more information, visit http://www.tarabrach.com

Mindfulness Meditation: Nine Guided Practices to Awaken Presence and Open Your Heart

by Tara Brach


Starts April 23 

Priced by donation - the choice is yours for this Master Course. 

There is a power that is responsible for revealing the Self, for revealing oneness. That power created the universe, created your mind and will unveil your divinity.

Life Force is an advanced, week-long journey into that power. Life Force is a profound experience of the creative and revealing power of the divine.

Rate this blog entry:
The Sacred Power of Musing
Stress Buster: Harp On

Related Posts